Can I delete my account? How do I do that?
You have the right to delete your account if you no longer wish to use SuperMemo. Go to the "More" tab, then to "Settings" and select the "Delete Account" option. Familiarize yourself with all the information regarding the account deletion process before proceeding. After confirming your desire to delete the account, you will receive an email from us with a code that you must enter into the form to complete the process.
Remember! Deleting your account is irreversible.